contact

Main Office  :: 1-888-798-5101 :: 541-942-1381:: jessica.deeds@marcola.k12.or.us

Enrollment Administrator :: Travis Tubbs :: 1-541-731-7465:: travis.tubbs@marcola.k12.or.us

Waitlist Inquires:: April Tubbs :: 1-541-731-7465:: atubbs@marcola.k12.or.us

Director of IT:: Nathan Crompton:: 1-888-798-5101:: ncrompton@marcola.k12.or.us

Immunizations::  1-888-798-5101 :: 541-952-1381:: jessica.deeds@marcola.k12.or.us

Records Requests:: Sharla Gilliam, Registrar:: 541-852-6524:: sgilliam@marcola.k12.or.us

Transcripts:: Lisa Sequeira:: Academic and Career Counselor (ACC):: 541-952-1156:: lsequeira@marcola.k12.or.us

Title IX:: Mike Deeds:: 541-952-1156:: mdeeds@marcola.k12.or.us

MSD:TEACH-NW Elementary Special Service Case Manager:: Carolyn Jenkins:: 541-933-0025:: cjenkins@marcola.k12.or.us

MSD:TEACH-NW Secondary Special Service Case Manager:: Glenda Zimmer:: 541-933-0025:: gzimmer@marcola.k12.or.us